Indian Premier League IPL 2017 T20 Extravaganza

Indian Premier League IPL 2017 T20 

Indian Premier League one of the biggest T20 Cricket extravaganza played every year in the month of April – May in India between 8 IPL teams. In this T20 Tournament international cricketers of different countries also participate. The first season of IPL was held in 2008 when BCCI (Board of Control For Cricket in India) decided to introduce an Indian based T20 league to subdue ICL, which was a private TV channel initiative. With officially BCCI sponsored IPL T20, ICL had vanished once for all. Generally eight IPL teams are there but in some season this list increased up to 10 teams when two new teams were introduced.

This year in IPL 2017, two popular teams of Indian Premier League Chennai Super Kings & Rajasthan Royals will not play because of suspension for two seasons. So IPL & BCCI committee decided to include two new teams and they are Gujarat Lions (Rajkot) & Rising Pune Supergiants.

IPL Auction 2016 has been successfully conducted by the officials and all the eight IPL 2016 Teams are ready to roar on the cricket ground. Every team is now loaded with almost 27-30 cricketers who will make their team win the IPL 2017.

Check out on the final teams – IPL 2017 players list after auction  here

KKR SQUAD IPL 2017 (KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS): Player Name Indian / Overseas
1. Gautam Gambhir Indian
2. Kuldeep Singh Yadav Indian
3. Manish Pandey Indian
4. Piyush Chawla Indian
5. Robin Uthappa Indian
6. Sheldon Jackson Indian
7. Suryakumar Yadav Indian
8. Umesh Yadav Indian
9. Yusuf Pathan Indian
10. Andre Russell Overseas
11. Brad Hogg Overseas
12. Chris Lynn Overseas
13. Morne Morkel Overseas
14. Shakib Al Hasan Overseas
15. Sunil Narine Overseas
16. Manan Ajay Sharma Indian
17. Rajagopal Sathish Indian
18. Colin Munro Overseas
19. Jason Holder Overseas
20. John Hastings Overseas
21. Ankit Singh Rajpoot Indian
22. Jaydev Unadkat Indian
23. Shaun Tait Overseas


1 Akshar Rajesh Patel Indian
2 Anureet Singh Indian
3 Gurkeerat Singh Mann Indian
4 Manan Vohra Indian
5 Murali Vijay Indian
6 Nikhil Shankar Naik Indian
7 Rishi Dhawan Indian
8 Sandeep Sharma Indian
9 Shardul Narendra Thakur Indian
10 Wriddhiman Saha Indian
11 David Miller Overseas
12 Glenn Maxwell Overseas
13 Mitchell Johnson Overseas
14 Shaun Marsh Overseas
15 Swapnil Singh Indian
16 Armaan Jaffer Indian
17 Pardeep Sahu Indian
18 Farhaan Behardien Overseas
19 Marcus Stoinis Overseas
20 K.C. Cariappa Indian
21 Kyle Abbott Overseas
22 Mohit Sharma Indian
23 Hasim Amla Overseas


1. Amit Mishra Indian
2. Jayant Yadav Indian
3. Mayank Agarwal Indian
4. Mohammad Shami Indian
5. Shahbaz Nadeem Indian
6. Shreyas Iyer Indian
7. Zaheer Khan Indian
8. Imran Tahir Overseas
9. Jean-Paul Duminy Overseas
10. Nathan Coulter-Nile Overseas
11. Quinton de Kock Overseas
12. Pawan Negi Indian
13. Christopher Morris Overseas
14. Sanju Samson Indian
15. Carlos Brathwaite Overseas
16. Karun Nair Indian
17. Rishabh Pant Indian
18. Joel Paris Overseas
19. Sam Billings Overseas
20. Chama Milind Indian
21. Pratyush Singh Indian
22. Mahipal Lomror Indian
23. Akhil Arvind Herwadkar Indian
24. Pawan Suyal Indian


1 Abu Nechim Ahmed Indian
2 Harshal Patel Indian
3 Kedar Jadhav Indian
4 Mandeep Hardev Singh Indian
5 Sarfaraz Naushad Khan Indian
6 Sreenath Arvind Indian
7 Varun Aaron Indian
8 Virat Kohli Indian ( Captain )
9 Yuzvendra Singh Chahal Indian
10 Chris Jordan Overseas
11 AB de Villers Overseas
12 Adam Milne Overseas
13 Chris Gayle Overseas
14 David Wiese Overseas
15 Mitchell Starc Overseas
16 KL Rahul Indian
17 Pravez Rasool Indian
18 Shane Watson Overseas
19 Tabraiz Shamsi Overseas
20 Stuart Binny Indian
21 Kane Richardson Overseas
22 Samuel Badree Overseas
23 Travis Head Overseas
24 Praveen Dubey Indian
25 Vikramjeet Malik Indian
26 Akshay Karnewar Indian
27 Iqbal Abdullah Indian
28 Sachin Baby Indian
29 Vikas Tokas Indian


1. Ashish Reddy Indian
2. Bhuvneshwar Kumar Indian
3. Bipul Sharma Indian
4. Karn Sharma Indian
5. Yuvraj Singh Indian
6. Naman Ojha Indian
7. Ashish Nehra Indian
8. Ricky Bhui Indian
9. Shikhar Dhawan Indian
10. Siddharth Kaul Indian
11. David Warner (Captain) Overseas
12. Eoin Morgan Overseas
13. Kane Williamson Overseas
14. Moises Henriques Overseas
15. Trent Boult Overseas
16. Deepak Hooda Indian
17. Mustafizur Rahman Overseas
18. Aditya Tare Indian
19. Barinder Singh Sran Indian
20. Vijay Shankar Indian
21. Abhimanyu Mithun Indian
22. Tirumalasetti Suman Indian

cricket live score app Indian Premier League
Download the best cricket schedules and scores app


1 Rohit Sharma
2 Lasith Malinga
3 Kieron Pollard
4 Ambati Rayudu
5 Harbhajan Singh
6 Jasprit Bumrah
7 Marchant de Lange
8 Vinay Kumar
9 Shreyas Gopal
10 Lendl Simmons
11 Unmukt Chand
12 Mitchell McClenaghan
13 Abhimanyu Mithun
14 Jagadesha Suchith
15 Akshay Wakhare
16 Nitish Rana
17 Siddhesh Lad
18 Hardik Pandya
19 Parthiv Patel
20 Jos Buttler
21 Nathu Singh
22 Tim Southee
23 Krunal Pandya
24 Kishore Pramod Kamath
25 Deepak Punia
26 Jitesh Sharma
27 Martin Guptill
28 Jerome Taylor


1 Mitchell Marsh All-Rounder
2 M. Ashwin Bowler
3 Ishant Sharma Bowler
4 Kevin Pietersen Batsman
5 Irfan Pathan All-Rounder
6 Thisara Perera All-Rounder
7 Rajat Bhatia All-Rounder
8 Ashok Dinda Bowler
9 Scott Boland Bowler
10 Peter Handscomb Wicket Keeper
11 Rudra Pratap Singh Bowler
12 Adam Zampa Bowler
13 Ishwar Chandra Pandey Bowler
14 Deepak Chahar All-Rounder
15 Jaskaran Singh Bowler
16 Baba Aparajith All-Rounder
17 Ankush Bains Wicket Keeper
18 Ankit Sharma All-Rounder

New teams of 2016 in place of Chennai Super Kings CSK  and Rajasthan Royals in Indian Premier League 2017


1. Suresh Raina Batsman
2. Brendon McCullum Batsman
3. Ravindra Jadeja All-Rounder
4. James Faulkner All-Rounder
5. Dwayne Bravo All-Rounder
6. Praveen Kumar Bowler
7. Dale Steyn Bowler
8. Dinesh Karthik Wicket Keeper
9. Dwayne Smith All-Rounder
10. Dhawal Kulkarni Bowler
11. Aaron Finch Batsman
12. Eklavya Dwivedi Wicket Keeper
13. Andrew Tye All-Rounder
14. Ishan Kishan Wicket Keeper
15. Jaydev Shah All-Rounder
16. Shadab Jakati All-Rounder
17. Pravin Tambe Bowler
18. Pradeep Sangwan All-Rounder
19. Amit Mishra Bowler
20. Shivil Kaushik Bowler
21. Akshdeep Nath All-Rounder
22. Sarabjit Ladda Bowler
23. Umang Sharma Batsman
24. Paras Dogra Batsman

Check out and download the Android app now :

Check out on the Indian Premier League 2017 final teams – IPL 2017 players list after auction here


#Cricket Expert interested in cricket 365 24/7 all crick info

Leave a Reply

Read previous post:
Test Cricket #1 Ranking again per ICC Cricket rankings

Indian cricket team's  Test Cricket #1 Ranking regained  With their convincing 178 run victory over New Zealand at Kolkata in...